MDL2290: In Re: JPMorgan Chase Mortgage Modification Litigation

 

Case Information Orders/Opinions Procedures
Upcoming Proceedings Pacer Dockets Court Contacts

 

Counsel List

 

Co-Lead Class Counsel:

Gary E. Klein
Klein Kavanagh Costello, LLP
85 Merrimac Street, 4th Floor
Boston, MA 02114
617-357-5500 ext. 15
Email: klein@kkcllp.com

Gretchen F. Cappio
Keller Rohrback L.L.P.
Suite 3200
1201 Third Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101-3052
206-623-1900
Email: gcappio@kellerrohrback.com

Gretchen S. Obrist
Keller Rohrback LLP
1201 Third Avenue
Suite 3200
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 623-1900
Email: gobrist@kellerrohrback.com

Jennifer E. Kelly
Cuneo Gilbert & Laduca, LLP
507 C Street, NE
Washington, DC 20002
202-789-3960
Email: jkelly@cuneolaw.com

Jonathan W. Cuneo
Cuneo Gilbert & LaDuca, LLP
507 C Street, NE
Washington, DC 20002
(202) 789-3960
Email: jonc@cuneolaw.com

Lynn Lincoln Sarko
Keller Rohrback L.L.P.
1201 3rd Avenue
Suite 3200
Seattle, WA 98101-3052
206-623-1900
Email: lsarko@kellerrohrback.com

Ryan P. McDevitt
Keller Rehrback LLP
1201 Third Ave
Suite 3200
Seattle, WA 98101
206-623-1900
Email: rmcdevitt@kellerrohrback.com

Sharon T Hritz
Keller Rohrback LLP
1129 State Street
Suite 8
Santa Barbara, CA 93101-6760
805-456-1496
Email: shritz@kellerrohrback.com

Alexandra C. Warren
Cuneo Gilbert & LaDuca, LLP
106-A South Columbus Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
202-789-3960
Email: awarren@cuneolaw.com

Charles E. Schaffer
Levin, Fishbein, Sedran & Berman
510 Walnut Street
Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19106-3697
212 592 1500
Email: cschaffer@lfsblaw.com

Kevin Costello
Klein Kavanagh Costello, LLP
85 Merrimac Street, 4th Flr.
Boston, MA 02114
617-357-5500
Email: costello@kkcllp.com

Michael J. Flannery
Cuneo Gilbert & LaDuca, LLP
300 North Tucker Blvd.
Suite 1100
St. Louis, MO 63101
314-226-1015
Email: mflannery@cuneolaw.com

Shennan Alexandra Kavanagh
Klein Kavanagh Costello, LLP
85 Merrimac Street, 4th Flr.
Boston, MA 02114
617 357 5500
Email: kavanagh@kkcllp.com

Counsel for Defendants:

Michael J. Agoglia
Morrison & Foerster LLP
425 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
415-268-7000
Email: magoglia@mofo.com

Donn A. Randall
Bulkley, Richardson & Gelinas, LLP
125 High Street
Oliver Street Tower, 16th Flr.
Boston, MA 02110
617-368-2520
Email: drandall@bulkley.com

Matthew A. Kane
Bulkley, Richardson & Gelinas, LLP
125 High Street
Oliver Street Tower, 16th Flr.
Boston, MA 02110
617-368-2500
Email: mkane@bulkley.com

 


text size  
Home      Boston      Springfield      Worcester      Mission Statement      Careers      Pro Se Litigants      Records Search      Site Map      BrowseAloud