MDL2242: In Re: Prograf Antitrust Litigation

 

Case Information Orders/Opinions Procedures
Upcoming Proceedings Pacer Dockets Court Contacts

 

Counsel List

 

Interim Co-Lead Class Counsel for Plaintiffs:

David S. Nalven
Hagens Berman Sobol Shapiro LLP
55 Cambridge Parkway
Suite 301
Cambridge, MA 02142
617-482-3700
Email: davidn@hbsslaw.com


Kristen Johnson Parker
Hagens Berman Sobol Shapiro LLP
55 Cambridge Pkwy
Suite 301
Cambridge, MA 02142
617-482-3700
Email: kristenjp@hbsslaw.com


Lauren G. Barnes
Hagens Berman Sobol Shapiro LLP
55 Cambridge Parkway
Suite 301
Cambridge, MA 02142
617-482-3700
Email: lauren@hbsslaw.com


Thomas M. Sobol
Hagens Berman Sobol Shapiro LLP
55 Cambridge Parkway
Suite 301
Cambridge, MA 02142
617-482-3700
Email: Tom@hbsslaw.com


Dan Litvin
Garwin Gerstein & Fisher LLP
1501 Broadway
Suite 1416
New York, NY 10036
212 398 0055
Email: dlitvin@garwingerstein.com


Jonathan Gerstein
Garwin Gerstein & Fisher LLP
1501 Broadway
Suite 1416
New York, NY 10036
212 398 0055
Email: jgerstein@garwingerstein.com


Bruce E. Gerstein
Garwin Gerstein & Fisher LLP
1501 Broadway
Suite 1416
New York, NY 10036
212-398-0055
Email: bgerstein@garwingerstein.com


Counsel for Defendants:

Allison W. Reimann
Sidley Austin LLP
One South Dearborn
Chicago, IL 60603
312-853-4104
Email: areimann@sidley.com

Benjamin J. Keith
Sidley Austin LLP
One South Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60603
312-853-7000
Email: bkeith@sidley.com

Elizabeth Maxeiner
Sidley Austin LLP
One South Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60603
312-853-2225
Email: emaxeiner@sidley.com

Eric H. Grush
Sidley Austin LLP
One South Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60603
312-853-7855
Email: egrush@sidley.com

James W. Mizgala
Sidley Austin LLP
One South Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60603
312-853-7081
Email: jmizgala@sidley.com

Jana D. Jobes
Sidley Austin LLP
One South Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60603
312-853-0728
Email: jjobes@sidley.com

John W. Treece
Sidley Austin LLP - IL
One South Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60603
312-853-7000
Email: jtreece@sidley.com

Richard M. Zielinski
Goulston & Storrs
400 Atlantic Ave
Boston, MA 02110-2607
617-574-4029
Email: rzielinski@goulstonstorrs.com

Elizabeth K. Levine
Goulston & Storrs, PC
400 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02110
617-574-6549
Email: elevine@goulstonstorrs.com


text size  
Home      Boston      Springfield      Worcester      Mission Statement      Careers      Pro Se Litigants      Records Search      Site Map      BrowseAloud