MDL2208: In Re: Prudential Insurance Company of America SGLI/VGLI Contract Litigation

 

Case Information Orders/Opinions Procedures
Upcoming Proceedings Pacer Dockets Court Contacts

 

Counsel List

 

Interim Co-Lead Class Counsel for Plaintiffs:

Michael Von Loewenfeldt
Kerr & Wagstaffe LLP
100 Spear Street, 18th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105-1528
415-371-8500
Email: mvl@kerrwagstaffe.com


Christopher M. Burke
Scott & Scott LLP
707 Broadway
10th Floor
San Diego, CA 92101
619-233-4565
Email: cburke@scott-scott.com


Daniel D. King
The Daniel D. King Law Firm, PLLC
Frost Bank Tower
401 Congress Ave., Ste. 1540
Austin, TX 78701
512-687-6278
Email: dan@danielkingtriallaw.com

Counsel for Defendants:

Mark S Raffman
Goodwin Procter LLP
901 New York Avenue
N.W., Washington, DC 20001
202-346-4259
Email: mraffman@goodwinprocter.com

Adam M Chud
Goodwin Procter LLP
901 New York Avenue, N.W.,
Washington, DC 20001
202-346-4000
Email: achud@goodwinprocter.com

Ai Tajima
Goodwin Procter LLP
Exchange Place
53 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
617-570-1921
Email: atajima@goodwinprocter.com

Alison V. Douglass
Goodwin Procter LLP
Exchange Place
53 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
617-570-1676
Email: adouglass@goodwinprocter.com

James O. Fleckner
Goodwin Procter LLP
Exchange Place
53 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
617-570-1000
Email: jfleckner@goodwinprocter.com

Katherine J. Shinners
Goodwin Procter LLP
901 New York Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20001
202-346-4000
Email: kshinners@goodwinprocter.com


 


text size  
Home      Boston      Springfield      Worcester      Mission Statement      Careers      Pro Se Litigants      Records Search      Site Map      BrowseAloud